Website Manager

                       

Title   Name  Email Address 
Executive Director Richmond Strikers Chesterfield
Director of Business and Development for Richmond Strikers
Pat McStay 
pat@richmondstrikers.com
Richmond Strikers Chesterfield
U13-U18 Director of Coaching
Pat McStay pat@richmondstrikers.com 
Richmond Strikers Chesterfield
U8-U12 Director of Coaching
Eric Dutt
eric@richmondstrikers.com
Recreational Director of Coaching and Office Manager
Chesterfield Strikers
Jessica Mendez  jessica@richmondstrikers.com
Director of Futsal Don Hughes dhughes@owntouchsoccer.com
Director of Goalkeeping Eric Dutt edutt@chesterfieldunited.com
 Director of Outreach and Los Ninos  David Glass  david@firsttouchsports.org